Hi.
Is there a way to disable the numerous dialog boxes that appear after saving an
Autoscan?
(1) What is the purpose of displaying line numbers 1 through 234 when I save a file?
(2) Why doesn't this dialogue disappear?
(3) Why does *another one* appear when I'm trying to dismiss the 234-line dialog?
Maybe there's a reason for it all, but I find it annoying.
My idea would be:
- Perform a full system scan.
- Click "Save".
- Dialogue with license plate information, etc., will appear.
- After that, you're back at the main menu, and you can close it by clicking on "Close" in the very first menu.
Can "CAN" be set as the default vehicle selection, or does it always display "Please select"?
Greetings.
Okay, please provide the German text you would like me to translate into English. I will only provide the translation.